Board Officers

Catherine Mallers BWBTC's Board President

Catherine Mallers


 Lata Balagangadharan BWBTC's Board Finance Director

Lata Balagangadharan

Finance Director

Janet Taylor BWBTC's Board Secretary

Janet Taylor


Board Directors

Ann E. Cobb

Elyse Dawson

Hayley Rice**

Kelsey Kovacevich

Kelsey Kovacevich*

Rochelle Robinson-Dukes

*ensemble reps – fiscal
**ensemble reps – artistic


The members of the Board of Directors agree to a 1-year term, renewable yearly.  They meet approximately every 2 months for 2-3 hours, to provide guidance on and participate in oversight and development.

INTERESTED IN JOINING US? We’re looking for…

…business people (accountants, PR/Marketing professionals, fundraisers, event planners, graphic designers, etc.)
…theatre people (producers, managers, designers, etc.)
…and fantastic everyday people with a passion for theatre in general and the Babes in particular.

Emeritus Board Members

Erin Albrecht
Leigh Barrett
Mary Carp
Elyse Dawson
Eric Dern
Matthew Ivaliotes
Dante J Orfei
Patrick Moloney
Kara Pasierb Smith
Kathrynne Wolf